Ebuyer.com anmeldelser

Ebuyer.com anmeldelser

Perfekt
9.0
fra 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Bedøm virksomhed
2992 Trustpilot anmeldelser
|
Seneste anmeldelse

Anmeldelser

Om

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Shocking

I have bought quite a few things from ebuyer over the years, but I won't be buying from them again. Nobody seems to want to handle my return. You have the Lucybot trying to patch up the damage and making it appear that ebuyer care about customer service, but they don't.

I've never had these issues with Amazon or CCL and that is where I'll be spending my money in future, not with these ebuyer crooks.
Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Besvarelse fra Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Hi Stuart,

Firstly, I would like to apologise that you feel our Customer Support Team have not offered you a service in which you deem to be satisfactory, whilst you have been trying to get your RMA request processed.

I would like to try and resolve this for you, however I am not trying to suggest that I can patch up the damage caused to you as a result of this situation. Any comments you can provide to me about your experience with Ebuyer can be passed across internally and be reviewed further in an attempt to improve the services we offer and hopefully by doing this we will be able to help you and also prevent this from happening again in the future.

If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to email me and I will certainly look into this for you. My email address is lucy@ebuyer.com.

Thank you for your time and once again, please accept my sincerest apologies.

Kind Regards,
Lucy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Unbelievable. Lost a loyal customer over £12.

To say I feel let down and insulted is an understatement.
I've placed 98 orders with eBuyer over the past 10 years. Spent just shy of £11,000 with you.

I've always been happy with the service provided until now. Had a few returns (7 or 8) due to faults/DOA items, that were resolved without issue.

I placed a large order just before Christmas for a new build, and unfortunately discovered the other day that one of the items is faulty (Corsair 16Gb kit, 1 faulty module). Opened a return online, phoned the following morning as instructed. Was told I would have to deal directly with Corsair - which I've done.

Problem is, I'm left out of pocket for the shipping of the faulty memory. Paid £12.85 to send this to the Netherlands, yet eBuyers attitude is that it's between me and Corsair.. Sorry, but I purchased the memory from eBuyer. I'd have been happy with a £10 credit on my account to use against a future order, but the fact that you don't seem to value my custom over the last decade is quite frankly insulting.

It's one thing to send me emails when I haven't used you for a while saying you missed me, here are our new deals. I would think that priority should be seeing the bigger picture and keeping a good customer happy? Apparently not.
Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Besvarelse fra Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Hi Rupert,

Firstly I would like to offer you my apologies for any inconvenience caused by the item being faulty, and also for any frustration caused by the service.

I agree you should not have been charged to send a faulty item back to the manufacturer.

We do value your custom and I would like to attempt to restore your faith in Ebuyer by offering you a resolution to this matter. Please can you contact me directly by sending your order number to lucy@ebuyer.com?

Thank you, and once again I offer you my apologies.

Kind Regards,

Lucy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Recommended!

Excellent service and Quick delivery. Would recommend to family and friends
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

First Class

Excellent product at amazing price and delivered next day.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great Customer Service

Quick turn around time. Competitive prices and very easy to deal with.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great Experience

First time using this company, no complaints so far. Everything worked out smoothly for me. Thanks for the great prices too!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

A+ Shop

I have bought multiple products from them and they are always the best prices and their customer service is great. Excellent shop!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very good shop

Good choice of options. Good price. Overall very pleased.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent Company!!!

Very good company with excellent customer service. The man on the phone who helped me was friendly and could not do enough. 5*
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Perfect Store, Great Prices

Excellent customer service and quick shipping makes this shop one of the bests in the UK. I called their customer service about 2 times and they helped me so much. Thank you A+
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great prices

Over all a great merchant with great prices and discounts. Customer service also very OK!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Some goods are very poor quality and obviously not checked

I ordered goods and they were delivered. The packages were incomplete and products unusable. I was offered the opportunity to return the items but I am so disgusted that companies can peddle garbage and then just take back the stuff that is not right - well what happened to selling quality goods that are accurately described and are durable? There might be a law about that! So I'll swallow the loss of money in order that I can warn anyone else not to part with your cash for stuff that doesn't work. In case you think It was just bad luck - two identical items, two identical issues. Beware.
Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Besvarelse fra Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you have received on this occasion and I apologise that the items delivered were incorrect.

When placing orders with our company, we do not expect any of our customers to experience problems with incorrect items being delivered to them and your comments in regards to this are greatly received and will certainly be passed across to be reviewed further internally for the future.

From this review, unfortunately I cannot see any of your order details. Please can you email me with your order number as I would like to offer you a resolution for the inconvenience caused.

My email address is lucy@ebuyer.com

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies for the annoyance caused as a result of this matter.

Kind Regards,
Lucy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Great site for PC components and peripherals !

I've used Ebuyer for a few years now and use them every time i do a new PC build ,they have very good prices and get the item/s shipped out to you in no time.

Highly recommended!
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent Value

A pain free ordering system, easy to find what I wanted and at a great price with free delivery to boot, can't say better than that!

Thanks
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Ebuyer were great until they used Yodel. Never again making an order!

I've been waiting nearly a month for my item now, the first one sent out was delivered to the completely wrong place by Yodel, after 2 weeks ebuyer sent out a replacement after finally admitting it had been lost now I've had a week of "missed" deliveries because Yodel claimed nobody was home even though I've been in when deliveries were attempted and they didn't even bother using the buzzer to check. No calling card was left so I can't even collect from their service centre and I've wasted several days off work. Amazon deliveries turn up within a couple of days, even using free super saver, will be using them from now on unless Ebuyer stop using Yodel.
Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Besvarelse fra Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Hi,

Firstly, I would like to apologise that you have experienced problems with the delivery of your item and I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you have received from Ebuyer and Yodel on this occasion.

We do not want you to feel that you cannot use our company due to the courier used, and your comments in regards to the service you have received from Yodel will certainly be passed across to be reviewed further as we do not expect them to cause any problems/delays when delivering to our customers.

From this review unfortunately I cannot see any further details about your order. Please can you email me your order number as I would like to look into this matter further for you to try and offer a resolution for the inconvenience caused as an attempt to restore your faith back into our company.

My email address is lucy@ebuyer.com

Once again, I offer my sincerest apologies for the annoyance caused.

Kind Regards,
Lucy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Pay cheap get cheap

I ordered a cheap sd card (about £8), unfortunately they use a cheap carrier to deliver, I was not in so got a card, could only reshedule for another day between 8am to 9 pm, but could not get an estimated delivery time. So do i take a day of work and lose a days pay for a £8 pound card. No i can pick up from local depot, which is 60 miles away, really spend £15 on fuel for an £8 card. For frick sake its an sd card PUT THROUGH LETTER BOX, really dont think it needs a signature. Use a better carrier in future.
Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Besvarelse fra Ebuyer (UK) Ltd.

Hi,

I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you have received from Ebuyer on this occasion.

Your comments in regards to our courier are greatly received and I will certainly be passing them across to be reviewed further internally, and by Yodel, as we do not want you to feel let down by the courier when purchasing from us.

If you could email me your order number, I would like to look into this further for you and try to offer you a resolution for the annoyance caused as an attempt to restore some of your faith back in our company.

My email address is lucy@ebuyer.com

Once again, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused as a result of this matter.

Kind Regards,
Lucy
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Reliably consistent service, always good value for money.

What more can one say, they just provide a fantastic service that keeps bringing us back time and again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Okay but not totally open on delivery charges, and....

So this review is written before my purchase has been delivered. Not the best time to be offered a survey.
The use of a typical "suck them in" bubble - okay it is square but it is still a bubble - "Free Delivery." I knew what was coming but that still doesn't make me like it. In fact I hate it. If you mean "Free delivery in 5 days" then say so that would be honest and open! It would also cgenerate trust.
The ordering process is good, I found what I wanted easily now I just await my "paid for "next day delivery.
Using Visa Payment Check as part of the process offers stronger protection and I wish all sites used it.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent prices and company, Lacking the customer service.

I have bought a few things that Dabs did not have available or where considerably cheaper, on Ebuyer and each time I receive my parcels intact. But sometimes the Parcels take the long route to my house and take an extra few days and the customer service team does not decide to track it or anything they just make guesses, I also started an order on the R9 280x toxic from sapphire which was out of stock but Ebuyer was claiming it was and when inquired they kept giving me dates that it would be in stock. Ofcourse the Toxic never was and that was 5 months ago. The customer support kept giving me new dates for the arrival of the product but in the end i got a full refund so although lengthy, a happy result.

Overall they are a good merchant but they need to work on their communication with their customers as it is what deters me from using them so often.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very easy and consistently satisfying experience.

Ebuyer is everything I want from an online retailer. Easy interface on all devices, great prices (I seldom see things cheaper elsewhere) and a great returns policy. 10/10

Ebuyer (UK) Ltd. kundeservice

Om virksomheden

Ebuyer - Our extensive range includes Cheap Laptops, Hard Drives, LCD Monitors, LCD Televisions and DDR2 Memory. Visit our site to see our great deals.

Besøg Ebuyer.com

Kontaktoplysninger

Ring til 0871 521 3300
Vi bor Howden
DN14 7UW East Yorkshire
Storbritannien

Kategori

Trustpilots forpligtelser

Læs mere om Trustpilot og vores indsats for at gøre det mere gennemskueligt at handle.

Oplever du at modtage falske anmeldelser på din virksomhedsprofil, vil vi meget gerne høre fra dig. Kontakt Trustpilot her.

Trustpilot Abonnent

Denne virksomhed abonnerer på Trustpilots Business services. Læs mere om vores services for virksomheder.

Ingen virksomheder kan slette eller på anden vis censurere anmeldelser.