Lowcostholidays anmeldelser

Lowcostholidays anmeldelser

Godt
7.6
fra 0 - 10
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
Bedøm virksomhed
1521 Trustpilot anmeldelser
|
Seneste anmeldelse

Anmeldelser

Om

trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

easy to book

We booked holidays to Fuerteventura in May. The booking was very simple and straight forward, so far no problem.

Definitely will review after holiday which I hope will be also without problems and we will enjoy.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Really great booking process from start to finish

Just returned from Mexico with Lowcostholidays- hotel amazing and very good value (couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else). Flights with Virgin were way less than other budget search engines- a great family holiday to remember. Will certainly book with Lowcostholidays again.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Brilliant Deal Again - Thank you

I've got to say I have checked out loads of on line offers and Low Cost Holidays is always the cheapest - we have used them for 2 holidays now. Thank you Lowcostholidays.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

AMAZING!!

Looked at other websites for combined flight and hotel deals as well as looking for separate flights and hotel deals and "lowcostholidays' was by far the cheapest!! I would recommend this company, over any others I've used for holiday bookings so far.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

excellent!!!

i originally booked with another company but when the confirmation email came in they charged us alot more then quoted, so straight away i started searching other websites and came across lowcost holidays, it was more than £200 cheaper for the same holiday on their website so obviously i cancelled my original booking and rebooked with lowcost holidays. we had a fantastic holiday with no problems, looking already for my next holiday !!! can't fault lowcost holidays and would definatly recommend this company for a fantastic lowcost holiday.
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very helpful and stress free service

Would definitely recommend low cost holidays. After many days searching various holiday companies for the best deal, low cost was by far rather cheapest. Both agents I spoke to were very helpful and dealt with my queries efficiently.
I initially got a good price on their website but after a phone call the price was reduced even further!!
Looking forward to my christmas break in the Spanish sun!
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you have had a positive experience when booking your holiday with us. We offer the best deals on the market and are glad to hear you have benefited from this.

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance and we hope you have a great holiday.

Kind Regards,
Alicia
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

great service and the best prices!

me and my girlfriend booked our holiday for hundreds of pounds cheaper than every other site! literally! there was a slight issue with paying online but one call and it was all sorted within a couple of minutes. i'm really happy with the site and really excited for our holiday. we will definitely be back browsing for next summer!

Eilidh
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Eilidh,

I am glad to hear you have had a positive experience when booking your holiday through us. We take pride in offering the the lowest rates on the market whilst offering an excellent service to our customers.

We hope you have a fantastic holiday and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any assistance.

Kind Regards,
Alicia
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Good but some problems

All good apart from when I was on the payment details screen it kicked me out when I tried to pay, then when I went through the whole process again it went up by a further £6. I cant help but think it kicked me out because the price went up which I don't think is fair because I was in the process of complementing the order.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi James,

Thank you for your review. Our website works through a live system and unfortunately prices fluctuate constantly - especially when it comes to flights. We simply act as a 'messenger' for our suppliers so we have no control over this. We apologise for the inconvenience and hope you have an enjoyable holiday. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further assistance.

Kind Regards,
Alicia
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Would definitely use again.

Had to book over the telephone as there was a system error on-line. However, the lady who took the booking was friendly and very competent. The holiday went well with no issues until the transfer from the resort back to the airport. Documentation provided 3 ways of confirming transfer and checking time. Choose the option which was to confirm via the web-site. Time given for pick up was 9.35 am. Arrived at pick up point 15 mins early as advised to be informed the coach had gone at 9.05 am. Contacted the emergency number to be told we could use a bus 20 mins later but they could not guarantee we would make our flight and we would be liable for new flight costs. Result was that we had to get a taxi to the airport and pay £65 even though we had already paid for the transfer both ways. Tainted the end of the holiday but until then everything was great.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Cora,

Thank you for taking time writing your feedback for our company. I apologize for the experience you had with the transfer company. If you want to raise this concern with our customer relation, for us to investigate further as the service you experience is not our standard practise. you can send email to our customer relation's which is customerrelations@lowcostholidays.com for our team to further investigate what happened to your holiday.

We are glad you had a great holiday.

Kind regards,
Kristine
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

so helpful!

Ended up speaking to someone rather than booking online due to system error. The lady was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely use again and fully recommend to others! Can't wait to go on holiday now.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Liz,

Thank you for taking time writing your feedback, our apologies for the error you experience when you tried booking online. We are glad to know that you find our staff helpful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to book your next holidays with us.
we are as excited as you to spend your holidays.

Kind regards,
Kristine
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Very Helpful

Having found the holiday I wanted, I called Low Cost Holidays to see if they could better the price. The man I spoke to was really helpful and by changing my dates slightly got a much better deal!
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Helen,

We would like to thank you for taking your time writing your feedback for us. We are glad to hear that you find our staff helpful when you made your booking.
We look forward to book your next holidays.
Have a lovely holidays.

Kind regards,
Kristine
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Simple Booking System

Found the hotel I wanted on Trivago, which then directed me to the Lowcostholidays site to book. The process was dead simple and even gave me the option of paying the whole cost now or a small deposit with the balance payable 2 months before I go.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Roy,

Thank you so much for taking time writing your feedback. we are glad to know that you find our website friendly enough while your making your booking. We look forward to your next booking.
Hope you'll enjoy your holiday.

Kind regards,
Kristine
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Awful, do NOT book with this company.

I have just returned from a weeks holiday in Gran Canaria after booking with lowcostholidays.ie. The first issue occured in the booking process. I wanted to check a bag in, selected the option on the website and assumed that would be sufficient. On the final confirmation page however, after I'd paid, it said I had no bag booked in. I then received a confirmation email saying I had a bag booked in. All the confusion prompted me to call lowcost to confirm whether or not I had booked a bag. I was told by THREE different opperators that it was "not their problem" it was the airline companies and mine so I would have to contact them as they (in my opinion) were not bothered going even slightly out of their way to help a customer. I was given a phone number which would cost me €1.59 a minute to call to find out...it was the airlines number. I used lowcost to avoid booking everything individually but already I had to contact an airline myself. The bag hadn't been booked in I was told by lowcost to go onto the airlines website and book it myself. Then arriving at the hotel I produced my documentation and was told there was no record of my booking reference number. I produced all the emails I'd received from lowcost and was eventually given a room because the staff at the hotel were so helpful, clearly their standards of customer service were far superior to those of the lowcost opperators. I am sure that if it had been peak season there wouldn't have been an available room and I would have been stuck. Finally, I was given three ways of confirming my transfer shuttle bus to the airport, the shuttle companies app, their website or by phone. I tried the app and the website both said my booking reference was invalid so I emailed lowcost customer care twice and didn't get a response. I then rang the shuttle company, again my booking reference was invalid. I rang lowcost, spoke to FOUR different opperators. The way in which they spoke to me was unhelpful and downright rude. I was fobbed off by everyone passed from one person to the next until eventually (after being left on hold for 7 minutes) I hung up, rang back and asked to speak to a manager. I was told they were all "busy". I gave up at this point and just asked reception at the hotel for details of a bus to the airport. I enjoyed the holiday because of the kindness of the people at the hotel. Lowcost were not interested in dealing with any issues I had before or during the holiday. Their staff are rude, arrogant and have no regard for their customers. I will never use this service again and would tell anyone who is considering using it to AVOID at all costs....low as they may be.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Laura,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you have had with us regarding your holiday booking to Gran Canaria.

If you would like to send details of your complaint including your booking reference number to customerrelations@lowcostholidays.com we can investigate and then respond to you in full. As we can ensure you that the service you have received is not our standard practise and we would like the opportunity to resolve this with you directly.

Kind regards
Sara-Jane
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

THEY DO JUST WHAT THEY SAY....

Had a great time in ALBUIFEIRA from the moment I booked. Agent was amazing
and told me Choromar apartment's would be ideal for my family. I was very
impressed when I got there as it was very clean and spacious and beds felt as comfortable as being in my own bed (which is quite unusual). I,d like to THANK Lowcostholidays for making my holiday as amazing as they said it would be. I,d without any doubt use them again over any other company. Keep up the amazing work Lowcost holidays. Regards Sunita.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Sunita,

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you had such a great holiday! We hope to see you book with us again in the future.

Many Thanks
Sara-Jane
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Bloody brilliant!!

I was completely fed up searching through endless sites to find a bargain when one if my mates suggested low cost.
It's easy to navigate and add to your initial choices, I'd chosen a destination, flights and hotel within half an hour,
Even when I was about to pay- it popped up that the advertised hol was cheaper and
Everyone loves a bargain!
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Louise,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you have an enjoyable trip with us.

Many Thanks
Sara-Jane
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Excellent service, would recommend to anyone.

Booked our holiday to Tenerife recently; very last minute. Found the holiday on line and phoned to book. The guy dealing with me could not have been more helpful, he was brilliant.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Philip

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we very much appreciate it. have a lovely holiday

Kind regards
Jo
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Extremely good company, low prices, efficient and accurate!

I recently travelled to the Dominican republic and only booked two days before, I called the company with my requirements as I was booking to meet my family out in the Dominican! It was all booked within 10 minutes, my actual holiday all went to plan, my transfer was instant, direct and safe and my hotel was better than described everything was down to a tee. I paid less than my family and had a fabulous experience I would recommend to anyone!
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Mikomi

Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy to hear you had a great holiday and we hope to hear from you soon!

Kind regards
Jo
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

very helpfull

I logged on to lowcost holidays to find a 10 night break, found just what I was looking for :-)
the price was ok, was abit uneasy leaving my details on line so I called the centre spoke to a gentlemen and he was very help full. The holiday had gone up abit but every thing was explained to me and I was happy to book with them. Hopefully the holiday will be as good as the reviews.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Ayshia

Thank you for your feedback it is very much appreciated. We wish you a lovely holiday.

Kind regards
Jo
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Money paid, no holiday!

I booked a holiday online and completed the payment information but after a long wait an error came up asking me to start again. I then received an email confirming the booking of the flights, but not the hotel. I phoned low cost holidays and spoke to someone instantly who was very helpful and could confirm the holiday had been booked and sent an email with all the details. Frustrating but most helpful and found exactly what we wanted.
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hello

Thank you for your feedback and we apologise for the confusion during the booking process. We are happy you got what you wanted in the end and wish you a lovely holiday.

Kind regards
Jo
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars
trustpilot stars

Amend a booking - Customer service Absolute JOKE: ref6558975

I made a booking in Feb, now one of the group has to be changed. I have now tried since last Thursday to amend the hotel. You cannot do on line and must call. 10 per minute. I have spent hours on the phone. Either too busy to even put you in the call queue or you are on hold for hours at a time. So easy to book but if you have an issue no one to talk too. Sent 10 emails to all departments not a reply. Quick to take money not quick to resolve issues. Will never book with again. Even phoned new sales line. surprise surprise you get right through, but they cannot do amendments. Absolute JOKE.. Update 17.04.14 Now today still cant get through another 2 hours on hold and 8 calls made saying too busy too answer. STILL ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FROM COMPANY>>>>>>
NEVER USE THIS COMPANY
Lowcostholidays

Besvarelse fra Lowcostholidays

Hi Ann

We are sorry for the problems you are experiencing. Please can you send your reference number so we can investigate further.

Many thanks
Jo

kundeservice

Om virksomheden

Book cheap holidays online with lowcostholidays.com; find last minute holidays, bargain holidays abroad, all inclusive holidays and cheap city breaks. Now anyone can go anywhere!

Besøg Lowcostholidays

Kategori

Trustpilots forpligtelser

Læs mere om Trustpilot og vores indsats for at gøre det mere gennemskueligt at handle.

Oplever du at modtage falske anmeldelser på din virksomhedsprofil, vil vi meget gerne høre fra dig. Kontakt Trustpilot her.

Trustpilot Abonnent

Denne virksomhed abonnerer på Trustpilots Business services. Læs mere om vores services for virksomheder.

Ingen virksomheder kan slette eller på anden vis censurere anmeldelser.